You excited? I know I am.

Yes, I’m off to Ireland soon. Not 100% sure but I think I’ll be making my way over to Italy to visit my sister for a few days. We’ll see if it’s in the cards. I haven’t been to Italy before so I’d like to add that one to the list. 

Any cool places (off the beaten path) to see in Italy? Let me know.

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “You excited? I know I am.”

  1. Cailee Workman says :

    Lake Como is a must!! Extremely beautiful and quiet.

  2. margieinitaly says :

    KC, If you are going to be in Tuscany, check out the Carrara marble quarries..They are awesome!Just a train ride away from Florence

  3. kezabel says :

    This may be too late now, but I loved San Gimignano (little medieval town in the Tuscany region) and, if going to Sicily, there is a tiny town on a clifftop named Taormina. You can’t go wrong with any place in Italy though!

Leave a Reply

